How can I prevent users that who have added products to their cart, but ordered later, from receiving an email?

You can define your template to send abandoned email to your customers, for example, 10 days after they abandon their cart.

Alternatively, if you are on the Advanced Features plan, you can choose to not to send any email if the customer has already been contacted in the past.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments